Civil War Reenactment 2011

My Boys always go help out for the Civil War reenactment. Its done yearly all over the USA you should look it up. My boys serve as security and clean up with the Boy Scouts. Anyways its a great time to go watch, Look at the outfits, and eat some good food.

If you should go to watch the show also make sure you walk through the camps. They camp as they did back then.

Here are some pictures of last years show. I will also put up some videos of the show which you can find on my YouTube http://www.youtube.com/user/bchtwodesert/videos

I blogged about this last year.. But it seems to have disappeared. I can not find the post?! Tomorrow we will be there I will post an update!

Thanks for reading..

Thanks for reading my blog. Please leave a comment. Let me know what you thought.

