Autism friendly places?? Nope pet friendly!

Its interesting to go out on the town with your children and your dog.

People are very critical over my autistic son. They say things like: look at me when I speak to you, that behavior isn’t age appropriate, if my child acted like that i’d spank him, they get annoyed by the amout of time it may take for him to order his food. Or to see hes in the way of someone.

Now you go into a store and leave a child out front with the puppy. And store owners say oh the dog can come in. Can I give it a treat?

The world is backwards. You should be more caring of my child than my dog.

Don’t get me wrong I appreciate the kindness of letting the puppy in on a hot day.

But cant you be kind and say nice things to my son on a bad day?

Thanks for stopping by…

Thanks for reading my blog. Please leave a comment. Let me know what you thought.

