Potluck dinner goes green

So our quarterly Boy Scout potluck dinner is tonight. I’ve received an email saying we’ve gone green.

Well personally.. that excites me. I run to kitchen to break out our dishes for tonight.

image

Everyone has a different one. Mine is in upper left, hubby’s upper right, my oldest lower left, and my youngest son lower right. I love those plates!!

Well my oldest, my aspie blurts out. “Ok so now were gonna be some green, eco freaks?!”

I laugh and say yes!! Your plate will from now on go everywhere with you! You will use it at school, grandma’s, friends homes.

Son looks a bit green. So I say have a look in the mirror. Your a green freak!

He laughed so hard!! Silly days with silly teens!

Thanks for stopping by..

Thanks for reading my blog. Please leave a comment. Let me know what you thought.

