Heart Racing Morning October 29, 2012

Very scary waking moments this morning.

I woke up to this sight

image

My pups crate open. At first I thought oh..ok the kids are up?? Then I thought YEA RIGHT! And I screamed wheres the dog?!

No answer or dog running to me. I scream again where is the dog?? Still no answer I go into spare bathroom cat litter box still intact, cat food still in bowl.

Kids trash on floor like usual. I then say hey guys get up!! Where is the puppy?!!!! I found the cat sound asleep.

By now im very scared. Looking in kids bedrooms, up and down hall way, bathrooms, go back to crate to see pup sitting up in crate with a kinda guilty look on her face.

I picked her up sniffed her mouth dont smell cat food. I hope she didnt get into it or we will be at the vet later. I guess she never left her crate.. But honestly I dont believe that for a moment! LOL

Thanks for stopping by..

Thanks for reading my blog. Please leave a comment. Let me know what you thought.

