Today was a great day! November 3 2012

I have been waiting for a place my sewing machine could call home other than in the sewing table its stored in for 3 years.

I’ve had to set up the machine every time I want to sew. And sew on the dining table. Then store machine back in sewing table.

This morning started with breakfast my hubby went and picked up. Then he started working in the room I wanted to use for sewing.

Its going to be wonderful to not have to put it away each time. It will save time when I want to sew.

With winter coming my first project is for the puppy. Her pen is in a drafty part of the house.

This is a big project 7 yards of fabric to enclose her pen. Took me almost 5 hours to complete it. But its perfect and she ran right in and snuggled into her bed for a nap.

Next up more stuff for the pup. LoL
image

Thanks for stopping by….

One thought on “Today was a great day! November 3 2012

Thanks for reading my blog. Please leave a comment. Let me know what you thought.

