I run a tight ship

I have to. With 3 males in the house. And one of them being an Aspie and another having Autistic like traits. We didn’t continue with testing on that child because he needs no extra support. He’s the straight A child that doesn’t have to work for it.

Then I have my Aspie that works Sooo very hard. Has to work for everything. Has an IEP at school. Is in a peer support group at school that he really enjoys.

Anyway. These children are like a bull in a China house. They run me over and twist the rules. So Since 2004 this house has run on lists and rules.

And it runs great! Occasionally we will have a child slip up. But not often. The children know the rules. They are posted. And the children signed the rules.

image

Thanks for stopping by…

Thanks for reading my blog. Please leave a comment. Let me know what you thought.

