As time goes on..

Well we all knew it was going to happen. It comes as no surprise. I guess I should have seen it coming.

My #Aspie is growing up. In 2012 he got his first job. He works at cafeteria, and he loves it. He started his Eagle Scout Application. He completed his Eagle project.

So why should I be surprised on the 2nd day of 2013 when my son comes to me and says. Mom I want to learn how to do my own laundry. YIPPEE!! Was my response.

So out to the garage we went. He was a bit shy of the machines at first. But by the 2nd load he was a pro!
image

Thanks for stopping by…

Thanks for reading my blog. Please leave a comment. Let me know what you thought.

