Spa day for Wafflesthewonderdog

Today is an exciting day full of pictures. We started with the before groomer pictures of Waffles. I then dropped her off at groomer and picked out a bow for them to put on her.

Before grooming
image

The groomer loves her and she loves them very much. Its always a very fun day to Waffles.

I then came home and took care of some things I can’t while she is here. Like sweeping, mopping, washing her bedding.
image

She doesn’t like the broom. Barks at it and attacks it. So Unless it’s an emergency I don’t sweep while she is here.

After grooming
image

She is so sleepy after her big day. She’s enjoying a nice nap all bundled up on my lap.

Thanks for stopping by…

2 thoughts on “Spa day for Wafflesthewonderdog

Thanks for reading my blog. Please leave a comment. Let me know what you thought.

