All in a matter of a moment

Oh boy. I unplugged my hubbys tablet to add my blog to it so he could read it .

Pulse wont let me add it. I tried and tried.  When I gave up I went to plug his tablet back in. I gave the cord a little pull. Well it unplugged.

Its a matter of moving our bed to plug back in. :-/

Well then it dawned on me. Ill plug it into his cell phone charger. Um yup you guessed it. Cord was too short. I gave it a gentle pull. Oopsy unplugged.

It gets better, or worse… I get into truck and my hands free system just beeps. Wont work. I text hubby and this is his response.
image

LoL make a list of stuff I broke so far today.. um the days still young!

Now this morning on way to work city tree trimmers were here. Blocking driveway. So I took the scenic route with my truck threw my yard.
image

By the time I got home tree guys were in my tree and needed my gate open. I had all sorts of keys couldn’t get gate open.
image

I went back out front and asked can you open gate because I sure cant! Guy laughed, jumped gate and struggled with lock for a while. Finally got it open. We need a new lock its all rusted and stuck.

On that adventure I broke a nail.

And as for the list my hubby wanted… Here it is… So far..

Broke a nail
Broken gate lock
Hubby tablet cord unplugged behind bed
Hubby cell cord unplugged behind bed
Hands free system in truck broke
Check sprinklers drove threw yard

Thanks for stopping by…

5 thoughts on “All in a matter of a moment

  1. Dear WordPress Follower,

    Thanks for recently liking one of my posts on SharingMom.com. I just wanted to let you know that in the near future, I will not be showing up on your WordPress Reader Feed or on Freshly Pressed. I would like to add plug-ins to my blog to make the site more user friendly and in order to do that WordPress requires that I host the blog elsewhere. The bummer is that once I change hosts I will no longer show up on your WordPress feeds.

    Since I have written articles and posted recipes that you have liked, I would be honored to have you subscribe to the blog so I don’t lose touch with you once I make the change. That way you won’t miss the great info and recipes that are scheduled to post in the coming weeks.

    I am also working on a free e-book with 10 gluten-free, dairy-free snacks and desserts. When it is ready to go live, I will post it on the site. As a subscriber, you’ll be the first to know!

    Thanks for joining me. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Thanks for reading my blog. Please leave a comment. Let me know what you thought.

