Bandaid please!

So I left school today after work with woodchips  stuck in the bottom of my shoes not just one shoe, both shoes. And it went all the way through the shoe pokeing on my foot. So when I came home I got out pliers and a screwdriver.. clearly not thinking straight because what did I need a screwdriver for? Anyways I took the pliers and the screwdriver and was prying on my bottom of my shoe trying to take out the wood chips. I quickly found out pliers were not going to help so I then took the screwdriver and attempted to pry a woodchip out of  the bottom of my shoe thinking that if I could get it out just a little bit I could grab it with the pliers.  Well I’m pretty sure you know where the story ends, it ends with a screwdriver slipping and stabbing my other hand…

image
image

image

image

Thanks for stopping by…

Thanks for reading my blog. Please leave a comment. Let me know what you thought.

