The last, last day

Of school for our family is today. Oldest has been out for a week, I’ve been done since Monday. Youngest is out today at 1100 am!!!!
image

Then off to lunch for his favorite Jack In The Box!

While at Jack in the box I ran into a friend I haven’t seen in way to long. It was nice to catch up.

And of course after that we need to go clean the MILs place. Here is one of her cats.
image

She has 2 their only friendly to her. Growl and lunge at other people.

I’ve had 9 cats in my life time and NEVER seen cats as mean as hers.

Thanks for reading my blog. Please leave a comment. Let me know what you thought.

